Monday, March 2, 2009

Winter Wonderland in Charlottesville and more






Ok, so we FINALLY got our winter snow. Crazy that we had to wait until March 1st. Anyway, Mariah and I didn't even eat breakfast or drink coffee before putting on our winter gear to head outside. I also decided to start a new blog......time for a new start in the blogosphere! I am going to finish laundry. I don't mind putting clothes in the wash but I HATE folding them....oiy vey!

No comments:

Post a Comment